Bayside to release "Interrobang" in October

Posted by AP on 23/09/19

Queens, NY-based emo / punk rock outfit Bayside will release a new album titled “Interrobang” on October 04th, featuring the following tracks:

01. “Interrobang”

02. “Prayers”

03. “Bury Me”

04. “Tall”

05. “Medication”

06. “Numb”

07. “Heaven”

08. “Trouble”

09. “Walk It Off”

10. “White Flag”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record here, while a music video for the titular lead single is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI