Ethereal Kingdoms announce début album: "Hollow Mirror"

Posted by AP on 10/08/19

Danish symphonic metal outfit Ethereal Kingdoms will release their début album “Hollow Mirror” through Mighty Music on October 11th. It comprises the nine tracks listed below:

01. “Distance”

02. “Beginning”

03. “Ashes Within”

04. “Heartchamber”

05. “Endings”

06. “Silent Dance”

07. “My Kantele”

08. “Embrace Me”

09. “Apparition”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record on CD here or pre-save it in your preferred digital format here — and in case you missed it, be sure to watch the official music video for “Heartchamber” below.

The band will be supporting Wintersun alongside Seven Thorns and Faanefjell at Gimle in Roskilde on August 30th, with tickets on sale here for 275 DKK (+ fees). More information can be found in the official Facebook event.

On the following day, August 31st, the group will then deliver a co-headlining show with Seven Thorns at Copenhagen venue BETA. Tickets for that concert are available for purchase via for 95 DKK (+ fees), while more information can be found in the official Facebook event here.

There will also be an opportunity to catch Ethereal Kingdoms live at the inaugural edition of Copenhagen Metal Fest, which takes place between September 20th and September 21st at Amager Bio, BETA & ZeBu. You can find more information about the event right here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII