As I Lay Dying unveils details of new album "Shaped by Fire"

Posted by AP on 10/08/19

San Diego, CA-based metalcore titans As I Lay Dying have set September 20th as the official release date for their comeback album “Shaped by Fire” on Nuclear Blast Records. It comprises the following tracks:

01. “Burn to Emerge”

02. “Blinded”

03. “Shaped by Fire”

04. “Undertow”

05. “Torn Between”

06. “Gatekeeper”

07. “The Wreckage”

08. “My Own Grave”

09. “Take What’s Left”

10. “Redefined”

11. “Only After We’ve Fallen”

12. “The Toll It Takes”

You can take a look at the artwork and pre-order the record here, while a music video for the title track is available for viewing below.

Danish fans will have an opportunity to watch the band live at Amager Bio in Copenhagen on October 02nd, with support from Chelsea Grin, Unearth and Fit For A King. Tickets are still available for purchase via, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

The show is part of a larger European tour, the full itinerary for which was revealed in our earlier news article.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX