Lagwagon to release "Railer" in October

Posted by AP on 30/07/19

Goleta, CA-born punk rock icons Lagwagon will release a new album titled “Railer” through Fat Wreck Chords on October 04th. It comprises the following songs:

01. “Stealing Light”

02. “Surviving California”

03. “Jini”

04. “Parable”

05. “Dangerous Animal”

06. “Bubble”

07. “The Suffering”

08. “Dark Matter”

09. “Fan Fiction”

10. “Pray for Them”

11. “Auf Wiedersehen”

12. “Faithfully”

You can check out the artwork and pre-order the record via the label’s webstore, while the first single “Bubble” is available for streaming below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX