Of Mice & Men to release "Earthandsky" in September

Posted by AP on 28/07/19

Orange County, CA-based metalcore troop Of Mice & Men will release a new album titled “Earthandsky” via Rise Records on September 27th. It comprises the following songs:

01. “Gravedancer”

02. “As We Suffocate”

03. “Taste of Regret”

04. “Mushroom Cloud”

05. “Pieces”

06. “Deceiver/Deceived”

07. “Earth & Sky”

08. “The Mountain”

09. “Meltdown”

10. “Linger”

11. “How to Survive”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in different formats here, while a music video for the song “Earth & Sky” from it is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.