Puddle Of Mudd announces new album: "Welcome to Galvania"

Posted by AP on 13/07/19

Kansas City, MO-born post-grunge outfit Puddle Of Mudd will return with a new album titled “Welcome to Galvania” through Pavement Entertainment on September 13th. The record, which is the first output from the band since their 2009 offering “Volume 4: Songs in the Key of Love & Hate”, contains the following songs:

01. “You Don’t Know”

02. “Uh Oh”

03. “Go to Hell”

04. “Diseased Almost”

05. “My Kind of Crazy”

06. “Time of Our Lives”

07. “Sunshine”

08. “Just Tell Me”

09. “Kiss It All Goodbye”

10. “Slide Away”

11. “Uh Oh (Come Clean Version)”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album here, while a stream of the first single “Uh Oh” is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX Rockfreaks.net.