BAEST premieres new video single: "As Above So Below"

Posted by AP on 05/07/19

Århus, Denmark-based death metal sensation BAEST have unveiled the details of their sophomore album. The record has been given the title “Venenum”, and it will be issued by Century Media on September 13th, with the following tracks included:

01. “Vitriol Lament”

02. “Gula”

03. “Nihil”

04. “Venenum”

05. “Styx”

06. “Heresy”

07. “As Above So Below”

08. “Sodomize”

09. “Empty Throne”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album in various formats here, while a music video for the second single “Venenum” (featuring footage filmed at the band’s triumphant set at the 2019 edition of the Copenhell festival last month) is available for viewing below.

Danish fans will have an opportunity to watch the band live at Store VEGA in Copenhagen on November 01st, as they will be opening the proceedings for Aborted and Entombed A.D.. Tickets for the concert are still available here for 225 DKK (+ fees), while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

The show is part of a larger European tour the three bands are doing together, the itinerary for which was listed in our earlier news article.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI