Suicidal Angels to release "Years of Aggression" in August

Posted by AP on 02/07/19

Athens, Greece-based thrash metal crew Suicidal Angels will release a new album titled “Years of Aggression” through NoiseArt Records on August 09th. It features the following songs:

01. “Endless War”

02. “Born of Hate”

03. “Years of Aggression”

04. “Bloody Ground”

05. “D.I.V.A.”

06. “From All the One”

07. “Order of Death”

08. “The Roof of Rats”

09. “The Sacred Dance with Chaos”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of formats via the label’s website, while a music video for the first single “Born of Hate” is available for viewing below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII