In Mourning to release "Garden of Storms" in October

Posted by AP on 01/07/19

Falun, Sweden-resident melodic progressive death metallers In Mourning have set October 04th as the official release date for their new album, which carries the title “Garden of Storms”, via Agonia Records. It comprises the seven songs listed below:

01. “Black Storm”

02. “Yields of Sand”

03. “Hierophant”

04. “Magenta Ritual”

05. “Huntress Moon”

06. “Tribunal of Suns”

07. “The Lost Outpost”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort in a variety of formats here, while the first single is expected to premiere in the near future.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX