Friendly Fires to return with "Inflorescent" in August

Posted by AP on 25/06/19

St. Albans, United Kingdom-born indie-rock icons Friendly Fires have announced their first new album in eight years, “Inflorescent”, which will be released through Casablanca / Polydor Records on August 16th. It contains the following songs:

01. “Can’t Wait Forever”

02. “Heaven Let Me In”

03. “Silhouettes”

04. “Offline”

05. “Sleeptalking”

06. “Kiss and Rewind”

07. “Love Like Waves”

08. “Lack of Love”

09. “Cry Wolf”

10. “Almost Midnight”

11. “Run the Wild Flowers”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in various formats here, while a stream of the first single “Silhouettes” is available below, courtesy of Consequence of Sound.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX