Off With Their Heads announce new album: "Be Good"

Posted by AP on 19/06/19

Minneapolis, MN-based punk-rock group Off With Their Heads will release the long-awaited follow-up to their 2013 album “Home” on August 16th. Entitled “Be Good”, the record comprises the following songs:

01. “Disappear”

02. “Be Good”

03. “You Will Die”

04. “No Love”

05. “Take Me Away”

06. “Tear Me Apart”

07. “Trash It”

08. “Let It All”

09. “Severe Errand”

10. “Locking Eyes”

11. “Death”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album in a variety of formats here, while a music video for the first single “Disappear” is available for viewing below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX