Obey The Brave announce new album: "Balance"

Posted by AP on 25/05/19

Montreal, QC and Ottawa, ON-based metalcore troop Obey The Brave have set July 19th as the official release date for their new album “Balance”. It comes with the following track list:

01. “No Apologies”

02. “Die Young”

03. “Cold Summer”

04. “Reality Check”

05. “Smoke Signals”

06. “The Tide”

07. “Calme Le Jeu”

08. “Seeing Red”

09. “Balance”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record via the group’s official website, while a music video for the titular first single is available for viewing right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.