Russian Circles to release "Blood Year" in August

Posted by AP on 21/05/19

Russian Circles will release a new album titled “Blood Year” through Sargent House on August 02nd. It features the following songs:

01. “Hunter Moon”

02. “Arluck”

03. “Milano”

04. “Kohokia”

05. “Ghost on High”

06. “Sinaia”

07. “Quartered”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album here, while a stream of the first single “Arluck” is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII