Good Riddance announces new album: "Thoughts and Prayers"

Posted by AP on 18/05/19

Santa Cruz, CA-based punk-rock group Good Riddance will release a new album titled “Thoughts and Prayers” through Fat Wreck Chords on July 19th. It features the following songs:

01. “Edmund Pettus Bridge”

02. “Rapture”

03. “Don’t Have Time”

04. “Our Great Divide”

05. “Wish You Well”

06. “Precariat”

07. “No King But Caesar”

08. “Who We Are”

09. “No Safe Place”

10. “Pox Americana”

11. “Lo Que Sucede”

12. “Requisite Catastrophes”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album via the label’s webstore, while a stream of the first single “Don’t Have Time” is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX