Raise Your Horns festival unveils full 2019 line-up

Posted by AP on 18/05/19

Raise Your Horns — the festival taking place on the Danish island of Bornholm on September 13th and September 14th this year — has unveiled the full line-up for its 2019 edition. The following artists will appear during the two days:

Blood Red Throne (no)

Cryosphere (dk)

Deadflesh (dk)

The Driftwood Sign (se)

Egonaut (se)

Festerday (fi)

Ghost Iris (dk)

Livløs (dk)

ORM (dk)

Rimfrost (se)

Silent Fracture (dk)

Tainted Lady (dk)

Thorium (dk/se)

Vanir (dk)

Tickets for the festival are available for purchase now via Ticketmaster.dk, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.