Oh, Sleeper announces new album: "Bloodied / Unbowed"

Posted by AP on 17/05/19

Fort Worth, TX-born metalcore outfit Oh, Sleeper have set July 12th as the official release date for their new album “Bloodied / Unbowed” via Solid State Records. It features the following tracks:

01. “Let It Wave”

02. “Decimation & Burial”

03. “Fissure (Do Not Revive Me)”

04. “Of Bane & Disease”

05. “Two Ships”

06. “The Island”

07. “Mutinous”

08. “Pulse over Throne”

09. “Oxygen”

10. “The Summit”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album here, while a stream of the song “Fissure (Do Not Revive Me)” from it is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX Rockfreaks.net.