Halshug to release "Drøm" in July

Posted by AP on 16/05/19

Copenhagen, Denmark-based hardcore punks Halshug have set July 19th as the official release date for their third studio album “Drøm”. The effort, which will be issued through Southern Lord, contains the following songs:

01. “Kæmper imod”

02. “Dø igen”

03. “Fantasi”

04. “Giv alting op”

05. “Spejl”

06. “02.47”

07. “Tænk på dig selv”

08. “Ingen kontrol”

09. “Et andet sted”

10. “Illusion”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record via Bandcamp and watch the official music video for the lead single “Fantasi” via CVLTNation below.

Danish fans can also look forward to watching the band live together with Kollapse this Fall at any of the three concerts listed here:

September 12th - 1000Fryd, Aalborg, DEN

September 13th - Radar, Århus, DEN

September 14th - Stengade, Copenhagen, DEN

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.