Motionless In White announces new album & Danish concert

Posted by AP on 10/05/19

Scranton, PA-based gothic metalcore outfit Motionless In White will release a new album titled “Disguise” on June 07th, featuring the following tracks:

01. “Disguise”

02. “Headache”

03. “c0de”

04. “Thoughts & Prayers”

05. “Legacy”

06. “Undead Ahead 2: The Tale of the Midnight Ride”

07. “Holding On to Smoke”

08. “Another Life”

09. “Broadcasting from Beyond the Grave: Death Inc.”

10. “Brand New Numb”

11. “Catharsis”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album via the band’s official website, while a music video for the title track is available for viewing below.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the band live at Pumpehuset in Copenhagen as part of a newly announced European tour on November 23rd. Tickets cost 255 DKK (+ fees) and will be released for sale via at 10:00 a.m. next Friday, May 17th. For more information, see the official Facebook event.

The full itinerary for the tour, meanwhile, can be found in our dates section.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI