Sabaton to release "The Great War" in July

Posted by AP on 30/04/19

Falun, Sweden-born power metal troop Sabaton will release a new album titled “The Great War” through Nuclear Blast Records on July 19th, featuring the following songs:

01. “The Future of Warfare”

02. “Seven Pillars of Wisdom”

03. “82nd All the Way”

04. “The Attack of the Dead Men”

05. “Devil Dogs”

06. “The Red Baron”

07. “Great War”

08. “A Ghost in the Trenches”

09. “Fields of Verdun”

10. “The End of the War to End All Wars”

11. “In Flanders Fields”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record here. While the first song from the album is yet to premiere, the band has issued a new standalone single called “Bismarck”, and it comes with an epic music video, which you can watch below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX