Of Virtue to release "What Defines You" in May

Posted by AP on 26/04/19

Lansing, MI-born metalcore outfit Of Virtue have set May 24th as the official release date for their new album, which carries the title “What Defines You”. The effort, which will be issued through SharpTone Records, features the following songs:

01. “No Control”

02. “Alone”

03. “Suffer”

04. “Immortal”

05. “Thanks for Nothing”

06. “Pictures of You” (feat. Kalie Wolfe of Rivals)

07. “I Won’t Break”

08. “Surrounded”

09. “Torn Apart”

10. “Confide in Me”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the outing on various formats here, while a stream of the lead single, “No Control”, is available below.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the band live at Stengade in Copenhagen on May 15th, where they will be supporting The Word Alive alongside Make Them Suffer and Aviana.

Tickets for that show are available for purchase here for 120 DKK (+ fees), while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

The gig is part of an ongoing larger European tour, the itinerary for which was listed in our earlier news article.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.