Pelican to release "Nighttime Stories" in June

Posted by AP on 16/04/19

Chicago, IL-born instrumental rockers Pelican will release a new album titled “Nighttime Stories” through Southern Lord on June 07th. It features the following tracks:

01. “WST”

02. “Midnight and Mescaline”

03. “Abyssal Pain”

04. “Cold Hope”

05. “It Stared at Me”

06. “Nighttime Stories”

07. “Arteries of Blacktop”

08. “Full Moon, Black Water”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record in a variety of formats here, while a stream of the first single, “Midnight and Mescaline”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI