The Raconteurs to release "Help Us Stranger" in June

Posted by AP on 09/04/19

Detroit, MI-based garage / indie-rock supergroup The Raconteurs have set June 21st as the official release date for their long-awaited new album, which has been given the title “Help Us Stranger”. The effort, which will be issued through Third Man Records, features the following tracks:

01. “Bored and Razed”

02. “Help Me Stranger”

03. “Only Child”

04. “Don’t Bother Me”

05. “Shine the Light on Me”

06. “Somedays (I Don’t Feel Like Trying)”

07. “Hey Gyp (Dig the Slowness)”

08. “Sunday Driver"

09. “Now That You’re Gone”

10. “Live a Lie”

11. “What’s Yours Is Mine”

12. “Thoughts and Prayers”

You can watch the official music video for the previously premiered track “Sunday Driver” from it below.

Danish fans can look forward to watching The Raconteurs live at this year’s edition of Heartland Festival, which takes place at the Egeskov Castle in Kværndrup between May 30th and June 01st. Tickets are available here, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX