Sabbath Assembly to release "A Letter of Red" in April

Posted by AP on 30/03/19

Occult rock group Sabbath Assembly will release a new album titled “A Letter of Red” through Svart Records on April 26th. It features the following tracks:

01. “Solve et Coagula”

02. “The Serpent Uncoils”

03. “Worthless”

04. “The Weighing of the Heart”

05. “Ascend and Descend”

06. “Hymn of the Pearl”

07. “From the Beginning”

08. “A Welcome Below”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the offering via the label’s webstore, while a music video for the first single, “Ascend and Descend”, is available for viewing below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI