Roskilde Festival unveils complete poster for 2019 line-up

Posted by AP on 27/03/19

Roskilde Festival has unveiled the complete poster for its 2019 line-up, with the new additions including the likes of BAEST, Behemoth, Cult Leader, Kikagaku Moyo, La Dispute, Misery Index, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds, Ulver and Vampire Weekend. You can peruse the entire bill below.

Tickets for the festival are available for purchase in various forms here, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX