Copenhell finalises 2019 line-up by unveiling 5 new artists

Posted by AP on 22/03/19

Copenhell has completed the line-up for its 10th Anniversary edition, which takes place in the Refshaleøen industrial area of Copenhagen between June 19th and June 22nd this year. The final additions are:

CABAL (dk)

TesseracT (uk)

Trivium (us)

Uada (us)


Tickets for the festival are still available here in various forms, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

Coinciding with the announcement, Trivium has premiered a re-recorded version of the song “Pillars of Serpents” off their 2003 début album, “Ember to Inferno”, which you can stream below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX