Possessed to return with new album "Revelations of Oblivion" in May

Posted by AP on 17/03/19

San Francisco, CA-born death metal veterans Possessed will release a new album titled “Revelations of Oblivion” — their first full-length since 1986’s “Beyond the Gates” — through Nuclear Blast Records on May 25th. It features the following songs:

01. “Chant of Oblivion”

02. “No More Room in Hell”

03. “Dominion”

04. “Damned”

05. “Demon”

06. “Abandoned”

07. “Shadowcult”

08. “Omen”

09. “Ritual”

10. “The Word”

11. “Graven”

12. “Temple of Samael"

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album here, while a stream of the first single, “No More Room in Hell”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX Rockfreaks.net.