Martyrdöd to release "Hexhammaren" in May

Posted by AP on 17/03/19

Swedish crust punks Martyrdöd will release a new album titled “Hexhammaren” through Southern Lord on May 10th, featuring the following songs:

01. “Hexhammaren”

02. “Rännilar”

03. “Helveteslarm”

04. “War on Peace”

05. “Bait and Switch”

06. “Nästa Syrien”

07. “Cashless Society”

08. “In the Dead of Night”

09. “Den sista striden”

10. “Pharmacepticon”

11. “Judgement Day”

12. “Sthlm syndrom”

13. “After-War Scars” (Discharge cover) (bonus)

Pre-orders are set to go live in the coming weeks. In the meanwhile, you can stream the track “Cashless Society” from the record right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX