Ringworm to release "Death Becomes My Voice" in May

Posted by AP on 11/03/19

Cleveland, OH-born hardcore punk veterans Ringworm have set May 03rd as the official release date for their new album, and given it the title “Death Becomes My Voice”. The effort comprises the following tracks:

01. “Death Becomes My Voice”

02. “Carnivores”

03. “Acquiesce”

04. “Do Not Resuscitate”

05. “Dead to Me”

06. “The God of New Flesh”

07. “I Want to Tear the World Apart”

08. “Dying by Design”

09. “Separate Realities”

10. “Let It Burn”

11. “Final Division”

12. “I Hide in You” (bonus)

13. “I’m Not Right” (bonus)

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album here, while a stream of the title track is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.