Ulver to release "Drone Activity" in May

Posted by AP on 05/03/19

Norwegian experimental metal group Ulver will release a new album titled “Drone Activity” through House of Mythology on May 11th. It features just four tracks, listed below:

01. “True North”

02. “Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea”

03. “Blood, Fire, Woods, Diamonds”

04. “Exodus”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the offering here, while an excerpt from the song “Blood, Fire, Woods, Diamonds” is available for streaming below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.