The Damned Things to release "High Crimes" in April

Posted by AP on 24/02/19

The Damned Things — a supergroup uniting Every Time I Die vocalist Keith Buckley, Fall Out Boy guitarist Joe Trohman & drummer Andy Hurley, Anthrax guitarist Scott Ian and Alkaline Trio bassist Dan Andriano — will release their long-awaited sophomore album, “High Crimes”, through Nuclear Blast Records on April 26th. It features the following songs:

01. “Cells”

02. “Something Good”

03. “Invincible”

04. “Omen”

05. “Carry a Brick”

06. “Storm Charmer”

07. “Young Hearts”

08. “Keep Crawling”

09. “Let Me Be (Your Girl)”

10. “The Fire Is Cold”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort in various formats here, while a music video for the lead single, “Cells”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX