Trade Wind share new single + announce new album

Posted by LL on 20/02/19

The indie/post-hardcore group Trade Wind have released a new single entitled "No King But Me" that you can check out below. The band features members from Stick To Your Guns and Stray From The Path and released an excellent EP called "You Make Everything Disappear" in 2016, which we reviewed here.

The new song will be featured on the group's upcoming album "Certain Freedoms" that is released on April 26th via End Hits Records.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX