Numenorean announces new album: "Adore"

Posted by AP on 14/02/19

Calgary, AB-based post-black metal troop Numenorean have set April 12th as the official release date for their new album, “Adore”, through Season of Mist. It contains the ten tracks listed below:

01. “Nocebo”

02. “Portrait of Pieces”

03. “Horizon”

04. “And Nothing Was the Same”

05. “Regret”

06. “Stay”

07. “Coma”

08. “Alone”

09. “Adore”

10. “DDHS”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album in various formats via the label’s webstore, while one of the singles, “Coma”, is available for streaming below, courtesy of Metal Injection.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX