Cracked Machine to release "The Call of the Void" in April

Posted by AP on 14/02/19

Wiltshire, United Kingdom-based instrumental / psychedelic metal outfit Cracked Machine will release a new album titled “The Call of the Void” through PsyKa Records on April 12th. It features the following songs:

01. “Jormungandr”

02. “Illuyanka”

03. “Kirimu”

04. “Yamata No Orochi”

05. “Azi Dahakar”

06. “Typhon”

07. “Vritra”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album on CD here and vinyl here, while a stream of the first single, “Typhon”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX