Gore to issue reimagined version of "Lifelong Deadline" in March

Posted by AP on 02/02/19

Venlo, Netherlands-based cult hardcore punk act Gore have decided to issue their 1992 album, “Lifelong Deadline”, as a completely reimagined version dubbed “Revanche” through Exile on Mainstream on March 22nd. Here’s how the track list of the effort pans out:

01. “Bad Ideas Obsession”

02. “Battle of Stones”

03. “Treat”

04. “No Respect”

05. “Rustproof Rape”

06. “Concentration Connection”

07. “Isis”

08. “Waste Taste”

09. “Cleared by Recognition”

10. “Morrowland”

The band will perform live at this year’s edition of the iconic Roadburn Festival in Tilburg, Netherlands, where they are scheduled for Saturday, April 13th. The festival is completely sold out — however, keep an eye on the official Facebook event in case somebody decides to sell their ticket(s).

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII Rockfreaks.net.