Allegaeon to release "Apoptosis" in April

Posted by AP on 31/01/19

Larimer County, CO-based technical death metal mob Allegaeon will release a new album titled “Apoptosis” through Metal Blade Records on April 19th. It features the following songs:

01. “Parthenogenesis”

02. “Interphase // Meiosis”

03. “Extremophiles (B)”

04. “The Secular Age”

05. “Exothermic Chemical Combustion”

06. “Extremophiles (A)”

07. “Metaphobia”

08. “Tsunami and Submergence”

09. “Colors of the Currents”

10. “Stellar Tidal Disruption”

11. “Apoptosis”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album in various formats here, while a music video for the first single, “Stellar Tidal Disruption”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI