New artists confirmed for Roskilde Festival 2019

Posted by AP on 31/01/19

Roskilde Festival has unveiled a batch of new artists for its 2019 line-up, including a number of rock and metal acts. Here’s who was added:

The Armed (us)

Barselona (dk)

Black Midi (uk)

Bring Me The Horizon (uk)

Cardi B (us)

Cypress Hill (us)

Fatoumata Diawara (ml)

Gaye Su Akyol (tr)

Heave Blood & Die (no)

Hugo Helmig (dk)

Jorja Smith (uk)

Jpegmafia (us)

Julien Baker (us)

Khruangbin (us)

Lucy Dacus (us)


Nakhane (za)

Speaker Bite Me (dk)

Stella Donnelly (au)

Sophie (uk)

Søren Huss (dk)

Carpenter Brut (fr)

Girlpool (us)

The festival takes place between June 29th and July 06th at Dyrskuepladsen in Roskilde, Denmark. Tickets are available here, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI