Black Lung announces new album: "Ancients"

Posted by AP on 25/01/19

Baltimore, MD-based heavy psych crew Black Lung will release the follow-up to 2016’s “See the Enemy” through Noisolution Records on March 22nd. Entitled “Ancients”, it features the following songs:

01. “Mother of the Sun”

02. “Ancients”

03. “The Seeker”

04. “Voices”

05. “Gone”

06. “Badlands”

07. “Vultures”

08. “Dead Man Blues”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album here, while a trailer is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX