Foals announce new album: "Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Pt 1"

Posted by AP on 22/01/19

Oxford, United Kingdom-based art/indie-rock group Foals will release a new album titled “Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost Pt 1” on March 08th, with part two set to follow in the autumn. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Moonlight”

02. “Exits”

03. “White Onions”

04. “In Degrees”

05. “Syrups”

06. “On the Luna”

07. “Cafe D’Athens”

08. “Surf Pt. 1”

09. “Sunday”

10. “I’m Done with the World (& It’s Done with Me)”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album here, while the official music video for the lead single, “Exits”, is available for viewing below.

Danish fans can look forward to watching Foals live at the NorthSide festival in Århus, Denmark, where they are set to perform on Thursday, June 06th. Tickets are available here, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI