Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes to release "End of Suffering" in May

Posted by AP on 21/01/19

Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom-born alternative rock / hardcore punk group Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes will release a new album titled “End of Suffering” on May 03rd. It features the following songs:

01. “Why a Butterfly Can’t Love a Spider”

02. “Tyrant Lizard King” (feat. Tom Morello)

03. “Heartbreaker”

04. “Crowbar”

05. “Love Games”

06. “Anxiety”

07. “Angel Wings”

08. “Supervillain”

09. “Latex Dreams”

10. “Kitty Sucker”

11. “Little Devil”

12. “End of Suffering”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record here, while a music video for the first single, “Crowbar”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX