Town Portal to release "Of Violence" in April

Posted by AP on 17/01/19

Danish instrumental math-rock outfit Town Portal will release a new album titled “Of Violence” on April 05th, featuring the following tracks:

01. “Better Angels”

02. “Archright”

03. “Veyshnorians”

04. “Receiving End”

05. “Soil to Own”

06. “Roko’s Basilisk”

07. “Othering/Anothering”

08. “Human Touch”

09. “Vanitas”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the offering here, while the groovy first single, “Roko’s Basilisk”, is available for streaming below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX