American Football to release "LP3" in March

Posted by AP on 13/12/18

Urbana, IL-born emo/indie-rock group American Football will release their third studio album, “LP3”, through Polyvinyl Record Company on March 22nd. It features the following songs:

01. “Silhouettes”

02. “Every Wave to Ever Rise” (feat. Elizabeth Powell of Land Of Talk)

03. “Uncomfortably Numb” (feat. Hayley Williams of Paramore)

04. “Heir Apparent”

05. “Doom in Full Bloom”

06. “I Can’t Feel You” (feat. Rachel Goswell of Slowdive)

07. “Mine to Miss”

08. “Life Support”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort in various formats here, while a stream of the first single, “Silhouettes”, is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI