More artists added to Roadburn Festival 2019 line-up

Posted by AP on 13/12/18

Roadburn Festival has added a new batch of artists to its 2019 line-up, including the third and final commissioned performance: “Maalstroom”, which unites members of the Dutch black metal bands Dodecahedron, Laster, Nusquama, Terzij de Horde, Turia and Witte Wieven. All six artists will also play their own individual sets during the festival.

Here is how the full announcement stacks up:

Aaron Turner (us) (of Old Man Gloom & SUMAC), Will Brooks (us) (of dälek) & Dennis Tyfus (be) — performing “Doolhof”

Bismuth (uk)

Coilguns (ch)

Crowhurst (us)

Dodecahedron (nl)

The Exorcist GBG (se)

Fauna (us)

Fontän (se)

Fotocrime (us)

Gnaw Their Tongues (nl)

Grails (us)

Hexvessel (fi) — performing “All Tree” in full

Laster (nl)

Lucy In Blue (is)

Nusquama (nl)

Pharmakon (us)

Terzij de Horde (nl)

Thor & Friends (us)

Turia (nl)

Twin Temple (us)

Uran GBG (se)

Witte Wieven (nl)

Wrong (us)

Although partout tickets for the festival are completely sold out, there are still 3- and 1-day options available here. More information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX