Born Of Osiris to release "The Simulation" in January

Posted by AP on 18/11/18

Palatine, IL-based progressive metalcore troop Born Of Osiris have a new record on the horizon. Entitled “The Simulation”, it is the first in a two-part undertaking coming out in 2019, and will be released on January 11th via Sumerian Records. The effort includes the following songs:

01. “The Accursed”

02. “Disconnectome”

03. “Cycles of Tragedy”

04. “Under the Gun”

05. “Recursion”

06. “Analogs in a Cell”

07. “Silence the Echo”

08. “One Without the Other”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album over at the band’s official website, while a music video for the lead single, “The Accursed”, is available for watching below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX