Rotting Christ to release "The Heretics" in February

Posted by AP on 18/11/18

The Greek blackened death metallers of Rotting Christ have set “The Heretics” as the title to their new album, which is set to be released on February 15th next year. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “In the Name of God…”

02. “Ветры злые (Vetry Zlye)”

03. “Heaven and Hell and Fire”

04. “Hallowed Be Thy Name”

05. “Dies Irae”

06. “Πιστευω”

07. “Fire God and Fear”

08. “The Voice of the Universe”

09. “The New Messiah”

10. “The Raven (by Edgar Alan Poe)”

Whilst more details about the album are still pending, you can view the artwork on the band’s Facebook page here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI