Nordic Noise Rock Festival 2019 unveils first artists

Posted by AP on 08/11/18

Nordic Noise Rock Festival, which takes place at Copenhagen venue Amager Bio on May 10th and May 11th next year, has unveiled the first five artists for its 2019 line-up. These are:

Electric Boys (se)

Junkyard Drive (dk)

Mike Tramp (dk)

The Night Flight Orchestra (se)

Tygers Of Pan Tang (uk)

Tickets are available here, with both one-day and partout options available. More information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX