Rival Sons announce new album: "Feral Roots"

Posted by AP on 02/11/18

Long Beach, CA-based vintage rockers Rival Sons will release a new album titled “Feral Roots” through producer Dave Cobb’s Atlantic Records imprint Low Country Sound on January 25th. It comprises the following songs:

01. “Do Your Worst”

02. “Sugar on the Bone”

03. “Back in the Woods”

04. “Look Away”

05. “Feral Roots”

06. “Too Bad”

07. “Stood by Me”

08. “Imperial Joy”

09. “All Directions”

10. “End of Forever”

11. “Shooting Stars”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort via the band’s official website, while the below music video for the first single, “Do Your Worst”, already premiered some time ago.

Danish fans can look forward to watching Rival Sons live at Store VEGA in Copenhagen on March 05th, as part of an extensive European tour detailed in our earlier news item.

Tickets for that show can be purchased here for 315 DKK, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.