Whitechapel to release "The Valley" in March

Posted by AP on 01/11/18

Knoxville, TN-based deathcore brutes Whitechapel have set March 29th as the official release date for their seventh studio album, which has been given the title “The Valley”. The effort, which will be issued through Metal Blade Records, comprises the following songs:

01. “When a Demon Defiles a Witch”

02. “Forgiveness Is Weakness”

03. “Brimstone”

04. “Hickory Creek”

05. “Black Bear”

06. “We Are One”

07. “The Other Side”

08. “Third Depth”

09. “Lovelace”

10. “Doom Woods”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album over at this location, while a stream of the devastating first single, “Brimstone”, is available at the bottom of this article.

Danish fans can look forward to watching Whitechapel live at next summer’s Copenhell festival, which takes place at the Refshaleøen industrial area of Copenhagen between June 19th and June 22nd. Partout tickets are on sale now via Ticketmaster.dk, while more information can be found in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.