Roadburn Festival adds another batch of artists for 2019 edition

Posted by AP on 25/10/18

Roadburn Festival, which takes place across various venues in the Dutch city of Tilburg between April 11th and April 14th next year, has unveiled another batch of artists for its 2019 line-up. These are:

Agrimonia (se)

Black Bombaim (pt) & Peter Brötzmann (de)

Bliss Signal (uk/us)

Bossk (uk) — performing “Audio Noir” in full

Crypt Trip (us)

Deaf Kids (br)

The End (no)

Gösta Berlings Saga (se)

Malokarpatan (sk)

Marissa Nadler (us)

Mono (jp) & the Jo Quail (uk) quartet — performing “Hymn to the Immortal Wind” in full

Morne (us)

Myrkur (dk) — performing Folkesange (interpretations of old Nordic folk songs)

Mythic Sunship (dk)

Orchestra Of Constant Distress (se)

Petbrick (br/us)

Rakta (br)

Stuck In Motion (se)

Territoire (fr) — performing “Alix” in full

Also confirmed is a showcase by Holy Roar Records, thus far featuring the following artists:

A.A. Williams (uk)

Conjurer (uk)

Pijn (uk)

Secret Cutter (us)

Svalbard (uk)

Additionally, Deaf Kids and Petbrick, who feature Iggor Cavalera among their ranks, will do a collaborative performance on top of their individual sets.

Tickets for the festival are on sale now — click here for more information. Be sure to join the official Facebook event as well for regular updates from the festival’s organisers.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII