New Avantasia album confirmed for February release

Posted by AP on 21/10/18

Tobias Sammet’s Avantasia will release its highly anticipated new power metal opus, “Moonglow”, through Nuclear Blast Records on February 01st. It features the following compositions:

01. “Ghost in the Moon”

02. “Book of Shallows”

03. “Moonglow”

04. “The Raven Child”

05. “Starlight”

06. “Invincible”

07. “Alchemy”

08. “The Piper at the Gates of Dawn”

09. “Lavender”

10. “Requiem for a Dream”

11. “Maniac”

12. “Heart” (bonus track)

Further details regarding the album are still pending, but keep an eye on our news feed for updates.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI