Sorte Firkant Musikfestival 2018 announces full line-up

Posted by AP on 30/09/18

Sorte Firkant Musikfestival, which takes place across various venues in the Nørrebro district of Copenhagen between November 08th and November 11th, has finalised the line-up for its 2018 edition. Set to perform are the following artists:

AS203 (dk)

Bande de los Apaches (dk)

Black Light White Light (dk)

Blood Child (dk)

Boundaries (dk)

Collider (dk)

De Forbandede (dk)

Deer Mx (mx)

Dune Messiah (dk)

The Entrepreneurs (dk)

Kogekunst (dk)

The KVB (uk)

Kælan Mikla (is)

Lee Ranaldo (us)

Leizure (dk)

Listener (us)

The Lowlife Brotherhood (dk)

Modern (dk)

Måneskjold (dk)

Nothing (us)

Orcas (dk)

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever (au)

Snail Mail (us)

TSS (dk)

We Are The Way For The Cosmos To Know Itself (dk)

Yune (dk)

The various ticket options for the festival can be explored here, while more information is available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI